S.O.B Nation


Sunday’s Walk for Media Freedom less 1 Asshole…
May 29, 2008, 5:42 pm
Filed under: bloggers, malaysia today, malaysiakini, media, morons, politicians

no malaysiakini no news

A Journalist said…

I am a journalist who has served the public interest, and sometimes the interest of my political masters by force of circumstances, for 3 years.

I know my duties and the constraints of my environment.

I won’t walk with you because I don’t need a bunch of holier-than-thou bloggers, who are nothing better than arm-chair activists, telling me what to do.

If you don’t feel like the asshole above and can get your lazy bum up on a nice sunday morning for a walk with some friends do drop in cause you won’t find assholes there…

Date: Sunday June 1, 2008
Walk – 9.30 am to 10.15 am at Dataran Merdeka
Talk – 10.30 am at National Press Club
 

[button+media2.png]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

